JUMPTHROUGH

$25.00

Description: This is approximately an hour-long tutorial that will break down the elusive jumpthrough step by step in a specific and attainable way.

Dates and Times:
* Please note: The Jumpthrough Tutorial is LIVE (recordings are not available). The times below are listed as a courtesy to accommodate and acknowledge as many time zones as possible. As it is not feasible to list every country and city, please compare your city and country to the list below and plan accordingly.*

Category: Tag:

Description

SATURDAY – SEPTEMBER 5

  • Honolulu 7:00am
  • Anchorage 8:00am
  • Los Angeles 10:00am
  • Guatemala City 11:00am
  • Chicago 12:00pm
  • New York 1:00pm
  • Rio de Janeiro 2:00pm
  • London 6:00pm
  • Rome 7:00pm
  • Athens 8:00pm
  • Dubai 9:00pm
  • Mumbai 10:30pm

SUNDAY – SEPTEMBER 6

  • Beijing 1:00am
  • Tokyo 2:00am
  • Sydney 3:00am
  • Auckland 4:00am