BACKBENDS

$31.00

Dates and Times:
* Please note: This workshop is LIVE. The times below are listed as a courtesy to accommodate and acknowledge as many time zones as possible. As it is not feasible to list every country and city, please compare your city and country to the list below and plan accordingly. *

Course Description:
See Below

Description

This is a 1-Day, 2-HOUR WORKSHOP designed to instruct specific steps towards achieving the best feeling backbends of your life. Topics will include body mechanics, muscle imbalance, spinal movement, hip movement, shoulder position, and exactly how to put these ideas into practice.


SATURDAY, AUGUST 29

  • Honolulu 8:00am
  • Anchorage 9:00am
  • Los Angeles 11:00am
  • Guatemala City 12:00pm
  • Chicago 3:00pm
  • New York 4:00pm
  • Rio de Janeiro 5:00pm
  • London 9:00pm
  • Rome 10:00pm
  • Athens 11:00pm

SUNDAY, AUGUST 30

  • Dubai 12:00am
  • Mumbai 1:30
  • Beijing 4:00am
  • Tokyo 5:00am
  • Sydney 6:00am
  • Auckland 7:00am